Member Directory

Jim Fryer

First Baptist Church of Cleves Ohio
pastorjimfryer2018@gmail.com

Douglas Eads

Ada Chapel Bibe Methodist
reveads@aol.com

Charles Latchison

Light & Life West
Charles@llcfwest.com

Gloria Ramos

REFUGE Church
gloria.ramos@refugefw.org

Patrick McWhorter

Hopewell Church/Mt. Hilliard Church
patrick@themcwhortergroup.com

Lentrail Abston

ClearView Community
pastorlentrail@gmail.com

Stephen Fields

Covenant community of Ellijay
steveandmarthafields@gmail.com

Reyes Torres Jr

pastor emeritus
reyestjr@gmail.com

John Lawrence

Calvary Chapel
pjatcalvary@gmail.com

Daniel Harrison

First Baptist Church
pastordan1776@gmail.com

Sandy Holbert

Kutztown Bible Fellowship Church
pastor@kutztownbfc.org

Todd Henderson

First Methodist
ftoddhenderson@gmail.com

Daniel Cortez

Christ United Reformed Church (Santee, CA)
danielcortez@christurc.org

Jon Kelly

Chicago West Bible Church
jkelly@chiwestbiblechurch.org

Herschel Thach

Friendship Alliance Church
thachherschel@gmail.com

Leon Hill

Higher Hope International Ministry
leonh39@gmail.com

Bryan Bice

Faith Baptist Church
pastorbice@faithbaptiststerling.com

Brian Eckhardt

Mt. Olivet Church of Taylor
pastorbrian1224@gmail.com

LaVonne Carson

Hope Christian Church
pastorlavonne@yahoo.com

Kayla Lupo

New Life Church
kayla.lupo@live.com

gary johnson

Common Ground Church
gary@commongroundchurch.org

Corey Bourassa

Cincinnati Chinese Church
coreybourassa27@gmail.com

Jonathan Sorensen

Evangelical Free Church of Taylorville
joneagle66@gmail.com

Shawn Kelly

River of Life Alliance Church
jiskelly@hotmail.com

Sherman Boyd

Sherman Boyd
sherman@crosswayfamily.org

Talon Paul

Maple Grove Community Church
kingdomgospel138@gmail.com

Chris Adams

Christian Life Church
pastorchrisadams@gmail.com

Andrew Puett

Cross Church Cornville
apuett@crosschurchcares.com

Robert Wilcox

Hacienda Christian Fellowship
rwilcox1036@gmail.com

Don Harrelson

Lighthouse Baptist Church
harrelson815@gmail.com

Stuart W Boyer

Faith Baptist Church
stuboyer@gmail.com

Demetrick Andrews

Faith Outreach Church- El Dorado
demetrick@faitheldo.org

Dennis Lawrence

Independent Bible Chuirch
pastorlawrence@comcast.net

Shane Prewitt

Parma Heights Baptist Church
sprew1123@gmail.com

Jon Wilson

Life Community Church - Braintree
jon@lifecommunitynow.org

Wade Humphries

First Baptist Church of Fort Walton Beach
pastorwade@fbcfwb.org

Shane Fore

Main St Campus of Maple Grove Baptist
evangelistshanefore@gmail.com

Jamil Sadiq

Ishmael’s Call
prayerchannel@hotmail.com

Kenneth Jones

Redeemer City Church
kjones@redeemerdc.org

Ross Kearney

Hope Bible Church Niagara
rkearney@hopeniagara.ca

Tim Trieber

Hillview Baptist Church
pastortimtrieber@gmail.com

Kenji Adachi

All Peoples Community Church
kenji@allpeoples.cc

Michael Heim

Victory Heights Church
pastorheim@gmail.com

Andrew Bailey

Cross Church Phoenix
andrew@crosschurchcares.com

Clift Barnes

Horizon Christian Fellowship El Paso
cliftbarnes1979@gmail.com

Nikolas Lingle

Westwood Baptist Church
nlingle@gmail.com

Doug Van Meter

Brackenhurst Baptist Church
doug@bbcmail.co.za

Dominic Avila

Grace Church Monterey Bay
dom@gracemontereybay.org

P. J. Tibayan

Bethany Baptist Church
pj@bethanybaptist.church

Anthony Coughlin

Risen Christ Fellowship
anthony@rcfphilly.com